Yearbook 24h Le Mans 2018 French View larger

Yearbook 24h Le Mans 2018 French

This beautiful illustrated book recalls the highlights of the 2018 24 Hours of Le Mans with brand-new content and exclusive photographs of the high points of the race: test days, trials, podium races, results and analysis. Published annually since 1978, this official book is a must-have for 24 Heures du Mans fans.

More details

Share this product

49,00 €

Club price
46,55 €

Availability: Livre Annuel 24h Du Mans 2018 - Français


New product

24H du Mans 2018 official book

Formidable favourite in 2018, Toyota arrived to work their magic and confront the cruel Le Mans gods who had repeatedly seized their promised victory from the Japanese company. Remember 1998, 1999, 2014, 2016 and 2017. And finally, the world’s leading manufacturer won the combat. At their 20th official appearance at 24 Heures du Mans, the Japanese manufacturer won their first victory, finally honouring their reputation. Their triumph was accompanied by a second triumph by the Swiss Sébastien Buemi and the Japanese Kazuki Nakajima who had missed a victory two years previously by a hair’s breadth, and world’s double F1 champion, Spaniard, Fernando Alonso. He was the star of the 86th edition, winning the second jewel in the object of his dreams: the Triple Crown of Motorsport comprising 24 heures du Mans, F1 champion and the Indy 500. But the other competitors fought tooth and nail, making the three fight for their victory. The podium was completed by Rebellion Racing and their junior driver from Vendée, Thomas Laurent. The public discovered him the year before when he finished second in the general classification and second in the LM P2. This year, the Oreca 07 N°26 from G-Drive Racing showed its prowess before being disqualified after technical checks after the race, offering victory to Signatech Alpine Matmut and their trio: Nicolas Lapierre, André Negrão and Pierre Thiriet. Back in the category GTE Pro after seven years of absence, BMW was not able to prevent the Porsche 911 RSR known as the “pink pig” from winning thanks to Kévin Estre, Michael Christensen and Laurens Vanthoor. The company Zuffenhausen was victorious in the GTE Am thanks to the Proton Racing team, in joint ownership with the famous Patrick Dempsey and a young French rookie aged only 18 by the name of Julien Andlauer (you’ll be hearing more about him!). With Rafael Nadal in the starter role and Jacky Ickx as Grand Marshal, this new opus of the world’s greatest endurance race was fascinating. Relive the excitement with these fabulous photos.

Edition ETAI
Format 24x32 cm – 280 pages
Available in French and English

Don't miss out

Don't miss out

On sale

25,00 € 49,00 €
Club price
25,00 €

Discover our collections

24 Heures du Mans store

Explore 24H du Mans collection! This collection offers everyone a part of this event and allows you to proudly show off your part in the race!

24 Heures Motos (bikes)

The entire exclusive 24 Heures Motos collection (bikes). Discover the unique collection of the legendary two-wheeled course.

24 Heures Camions (trucks)

Discover the 24H Camions collection... a fun and festive event you don't want to miss!

Le Mans Classic

See the whole range of Le Mans Classic products. From clothing to accessories you're guaranteed to find something you'll like !

Collection ELMS


With the Racing Collection, you are the driver! Modern lines, technical material, racy designs from the Official 24 Hours of Le Mans Boutique.

GANT Collection

Discover the 24h du Mans Collection by GANT: a unique collection of graphic prints and preppy details that pay tribute to the history of the 2 brands.

Gulf Capsule

2 colors, one team, one legend... GULF! Discover the collection inspired by the epic drivers have proudly worn the emblematic orange and blue jumpsuit.


Steve McQueen


Explore our selection of official products from the maker Alpine!